Naruto Chapter 699 & Chapter 700

Hello😦

Today I’m feeling so sad because Naruto has come to an end! But it’s a happy ending tho! Even though the story is easy to guess, but it is really a great story! I love you Masashi Kishimoto! There are so many my favorite pages, but I’ll pick these pics that pumped my heart.

Sasuke and Sakura

Sasuke and Sakura

And this is on the last chapter. Naruto and his son, Bolt. He is very similar to Naruto, a troublemaker.

Naruto and Bolt

Naruto and Bolt

Thanks for the story, Masashi! Been loving Naruto for more than eight years! Now it has come to an end. Totally enjoy it. Actually the story is very simple, but you managed to make it complex (yeah genius!). I don’t know I should be happy or sad or what, because a part of me has gone and I’ll not be waiting for the next chapter every week anymore😦 Great one, Masashi!

Leave a Reply

