My Heroes ❤

Annyeong🙂

Oh God, these days I can’t think about anyone but only JSON. You’ve successfully make me stressed out, no, not really. I have to learn more about it, but, later. I gotta tell you guys something, about my heroes😀

Well, let’s start from my first hero.

1. Naruto

Naruto Uzumaki

Yup, he’s such a stubborn child. But now, he has grown up and become a mature man. He has a power to gather all people’s heart. He’s so cool, but he’s also fool. That’s what I like about him🙂

2. Monkey D. Luffy

Monkey D. Luffy

Luffy is a pirate and he’s a captain in his crew. His crew called by Mugiwara no Ichimi or Straw Hat Pirates. He’s cheerful and also cool. I love his personality and his voice. Just look at the pic above, he always feeling excited about something. I don’t know if he ever fall in love? He doesn’t have any feeling towards girl, I wonder why? But that’s what I like about him. He’s also a dumb, just like Naruto. He won’t give up on something. He will try to get what he wants until he get it. He enjoys traveling through the sea (you don’t say!). If he’s alive, I will marry him. Don’t ask me. Too many things that I like about him🙂

3. Trevor Philips

Trevor Philips

Oh my God. Just look at him. He’s such a hipster! Haha, no I won’t say it again Trevor :p

I don’t know why I like him. He’s a vicious man, he will do whatever he wants. Uh-oh, that’s horrible. He never take a shower, he eats whatever inside his refrigerator, include a spoiled food (ewww..) So, why do people admire him? He has no plus side, and he’s not very handsome haha.. But I can feel that he’s a very sensitive man. Just when he found someone he loves, he will love that woman deeply. He won’t let anyone touch her. Yup, that’s just so sweet. And also, he’s very brave. Oh, I forget. I am also a fan of his voice actor. He’s Steven Ogg. He’s very similiar to Trevor. Oh my, just when I saw him, and when he’s talking, he’s a real Trevor! Well, its Steven Ogg photo, he’s wearing blue plaid shirt🙂

Steven Ogg

Well, that’s them. They all are very cool and I love their character😀 What about you?

Leave a Reply

