MBLAQ has released ‘Smoky Girl MV’ + GIF

Annyeong!πŸ™‚ Finally, MBLAQ makes a comeback! I’m so excited about the album, Sexy Beat (5th Mini Album)! Have you seen ‘Smoky Girl MV’? I think the MV is not really catching, overall. After I watch it for the second time, I suddenly have butterflies in my tummy. I don’t know why, but I spent my time all night long only for this MV. I like the way they dance, yeah but it’s kinda slow if you compare it with other boyband. I understand they can’t move well since they aged, like 2PM hahaha.. :p But I really enjoy the music and addicted to itπŸ˜€ Well then, just check the MV belowπŸ˜€

What do you think? They’re very HOT, right? Especially Cheondung >.< I will give you 3 GIFs that I made. Enjoy!πŸ™‚

Cheondung Smoky Version 1

Cheondung Smoky Version 1

Cheondung Smoky Version 2

Cheondung Smoky Version 2

Lee Joon Smoky

Lee Joon Smoky

 

Leave a Reply

