MBLAQ Hello Baby Episode 8 [Eng Sub – Hardsub]

Annyeong!

Looks like I’ve changed my mind about not to continue Hello Baby Eng Sub/Hard Sub. Today I’ll share the eng sub of MBLAQ Hello Baby Episode 8 (hard sub). I think I’ll continue to make this hard sub until the final episode of MBLAQ Hello Baby. Everybody said it’ll be 12 episodes. Hmm.. So it’s about 4 more episodes. But I hope it’ll be more than 12 episodes. I guess everbody agree with me ^^

You can watch MBLAQ Hello Baby Ep 8 in the video below.

 

At first, I did the hard sub for my sister, because she wouldn’t watch MBLAQ Hello Baby without Eng Sub (hard sub). Then I decided to make this for her. It’ll be useless if I made this hard sub only for her. So I share the hard sub with you. Okay, just click the link below ^^

Download MBLAQ Hello Baby Ep 8 Eng Sub (Hard Sub) here!

 

I only share you the eng sub (hard sub). And I’m not translate this myself, I only do the hard sub thingy. You can download the video above and download the eng sub. Just drag the eng sub into your video, and the eng sub will appear. I hope it’s useful. Enjoy! ^^*

 

Leave a Reply

