About Naruto Chapter 578

Annyeong haseyo!

I just read manga today, it’s Naruto chapter 578. When I open it, I totally agree with the first page of this chapter. It’s the pic below.

Now the war is separated by three fights. The first fight is lead by Naruto, Kakashi and Gai Sensei vs The Masked Man. The second fight is lead by The Five Kages vs Madara. And the last one, is lead by Sasuke and Itachi vs Kabuto.

And I’m so surprised when I see this page,

I just hope that what Itachi’ve said will become true. Well, I’m so curious about the face behind that mask. Who will it be? Is he……….? I hope you know what I mean.πŸ™‚

Waiting for chapter 579 ~~~~~

Leave a Reply

