Taemin Dancing to ‘Sherlock’

Annyeong haseyo!πŸ™‚

TGIF! Today is a great friday for me! You know what? I saw many updates from SHINee! Kyaaa I’m so happyπŸ˜€

For God’s sake, I cried out loud this afternoon! :’) Until my daddy yelled, “What is it? Are you crying or happy?” (actually he said it in Bahasa). He looks so worried. But dad, of course I’m super duper happy! ROTFLOLπŸ˜„

What’s make me so happy? Take a look at the video below to see the reason.

Now you know why I cried. Haha, what a fangirl :’) Kyaaa he’s so handsome! I love Taemin’s hair there~β™‘

Well, looks like they also can’t wait to comeback. You can see Jonghyun sing ‘Sherlock’ on the video below.

Whoaaaa! I’m so excited! Can’t wait for next week! Catch their 1st comeback performance on M! Countdown (Thursday, April 22nd)!πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

