MBLAQ Hello Baby Episode 7 [Engsub – hardsub]

Annyeong haseyo!

Do you like watching Hello Baby? I just watched MBLAQ Hello Baby Episode 7! Have you guys watch it? Not yet? I’ll tell you a little about it.

This episode tells about MBLAQ appas who searching the umma for their kids. Like always, this episode is very amusing. Lauren, Dayoung and Leo are so lovely, like their appas πŸ˜€

You can watch the video below ^^*

You can watch it with engsub there (with softsub). But if you download the video, the engsub won’t appear. Hmm.. Don’t worry, I already prepare the sub for you. You can download the engsub below. The format is .srt. Just drag the .srt to your video. Then you can watch it with hardsub.

Click here to download the engsub!

But I’m so sorry before, I only prepare the hardsub for episode 7. Well, this is just my little project, I don’t think I will continue this.

γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹ Enjoy! ^^*

* Thanks to TheVolcanoSilver for the video! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

