SHINee Second Teaser – Taemin

Annyeong haseyo!

I was so surprised this morning. I just see Taemin’s photo teaser! SHINee will make a comeback on March 21st 2012. First teaser is Minho, released yesterday, and second teaser is Taemin!

First, I got an heart attack when I see his name. Then I open that blog, *boom*! I got shocked suddenly. Taemin has changed. Ok, just take a look at pic belowπŸ™‚

Well, this is just a teaser. I’m kinda disappointed seeing Taemin half-naked like this. SM, please give SHINee new cool shirt! Taemin’s gonna sick if he’s shirtless.

Leave a Reply

