Taemin’s First Performance on Immortal Song 2

Annyeong haseyo! ^^

Kyaa! I’m so happy today! Finally I can see Taemin’s performance on IS2. I’m so excited! Yeah, I know he would do it well. But we can see he looks nervous at the end of his performance. Hmm you guys should watch it first! The title is “At Least Once”. EnjoyπŸ™‚

 

 

How was it? It was awesome, incredible, and flawless, right? Yeeah I knew it! γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹
Don’t ever ever underestimate his voice anymore, okay? I really love his voice! Because of this, I’m so excited to watch his solo performance on IS2. But I keep wondering if he learns that high voice from Jonghyun. I’m so proud of you Taemin!

νƒœλ―Ό ν™”μ΄νŒ…! γ…‹γ…‹γ…‹ >.<

~ Thanks for the video above, all credit goes to the admin ^^

Leave a Reply

