Still Can’t Move

Annyeong haseyo πŸ™‚

Hi everyone. It’s been awhile for me not to fill up this holy page. Well, I got my holiday for a week. It’s a very rare thing to happen since I’m in college now.

I’m listening to Big Bang – Haru Haru now. It’s a very sad song, though. I’m on my way to finish up Ojakgyo Brothers β€” Korean drama β€” and I’m downloading episode 33 now. How many episode this drama will be? I don’t know. It must be more than 50 episodes. Well, the story is very interesting! I think I’m falling for UEE eonni :3 but not to Joo Won oppa, I fell for him when I watched Tak Gu :”>

Still waiting for it~

Yeah, I’m thinking of someone now. Lemme count. It’s been 5 years. I still can’t forget it.

Omo, β€” OMG β€” the song just lemme throw my feelings out. I just wish I could meet that person someday. Can I meet you only to say two words, “Hi” and “Goodbye”?

Yeah that’s all for now. Bye πŸ™‚

One thought on “Still Can’t Move

Leave a Reply

