Naruto Chapter 547

Hey guys πŸ™‚

Naruto chapter 547 has out on 13 July. It’s my bad, I couldn’t read it that day. I’ve been so busy these days. Yeah, my lovely sister is back! Hahaha, I’m SO happy she is here now with me! πŸ˜€

Oh my god. This chapter is killing me! It’s about Gaara and his father. Ooh I really can’t wait the next Wednesday, 20 July! ~__~
Just look at this picture below. Gaara meets his father! This is not finished yet, so let’s read out about Gaara’s story next Wednesday πŸ˜€

Gaara's father speaks

Gaara's father speaks

 

This is page 16/17. One page left. Wanna find out the next page? Just read it by yourself. Well, can’t wait for the next Wednesday! Bye! πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

