Naruto 546!

Hi!

Naruto 546 has already published 9 hours ago. It makes me more and more curious. I finished read it. Have you read it? What do you think about this chapter and what will be happen next? I feel so curious about it. In this chapter, Gaara meets his father. What will he do to his father? Aaah.. I can’t wait for the next chapter! I have to wait till the next Wednesday, 13 July.

Hmm.. 13 July? I hope my sister will return to home on 13thπŸ™‚

Okay, I’ll share you the last page in this chapter. Take a look!πŸ˜€

Gaara meets his father

Let’s wait till next Wednesday. Oh! Today Naruto Shippuuden 219 will be publish. Stay tune! ^^

Leave a Reply

