Naruto 546 Countdown! ~~

AnnyeongπŸ™‚

It’s already Wednesday, and ALMOST Thursday! But, Naruto chapter 546 hasn’t release yet. I wonder why.. Maybe Indonesia time zone is a LITTLE bit different with NarutoBase.net time zone. Huff..😐

Okay, let’s just wait a few hour later. Aaah you know?! I really can’t wait to read it >.<
Bye bye for now ~~

I'm going to listen to my playlist. I'll give you my today's playlistπŸ˜€

1. 2NE1 – I Am The Best
2. 2PM – Hands Up
3. f(x) feat. SHINee – Lollipop
4. SHINee – Replay (Japanese ver.)
5. f(x) – Hot Summer
6. 2PM – Again & Again
7. B2ST – The Fact
8. B2ST – Freeze
9. B2ST – Fiction
10. B2ST – Virus
11. B2ST – You
12. B2ST – On Rainy Days
13. 2PM – Like A Movie
14. Boyfriend – Boyfriend

Well, see you later! ^^

Leave a Reply

